D



Testing and Quality Assurance

Software is increasingly gaining in complexity. Testing and validating thus become ever more important! We not only validate our BSPs, but can also set up an suitable environment for you!

 

Standardized Tests

For recurring tasks, for example validating a real-time system, we have predefined tests available. This way new kernel versions or new integrated drivers can be thoroughly tested. Further, long-term measurements are also possible!

 

Automatic Tests on Target Hardware

Our test rack was developed for automatic testing of software on a specific target platform. This environment enables remote control of all important hardware interfaces. Consequently, any tests can be conducted "remote" and can be automatically analyzed. Our test racks are highly flexible and allow the integration of almost all hardware platforms!

 

Customized Tests

Besides to our predefined testing methods, we can integrate project and client specific tests: Either in-house, or as desired in your testing environment. We are also completely familiar with topics such as lifecycle management and security patch tracking! We would be happy to assist you in the development of a suitable concept!

E



Test und Qualitätssicherung

Software wird zunehmend komplexer. Test- und Validierung nimmt daher einen immer größeren Stellenwert ein! Wir validieren nicht nur unsere BSPs, sondern können auch eine entsprechende Umgebung für Sie aufsetzen!

 

Standardisierte Tests

Für immer wiederkehrende Aufgaben, wie z.B. die Validierung eines Echtzeitsystems, haben wir bereits vordefinierte Tests. So können neue Kernelversionen oder auch neu Integrierte Treiber auf Herz und Nieren geprüft werden. Weiterhin sind auch Langzeitmessungen möglich!

 

Automatisierte Tests auf der Zielhardware

Für das automatisierte Testen von Softwareständen auf einer bestimmten Zielplattform haben wir unser Testrack entwickelt. Diese Umgebung bietet Remotezugriff auf alle wichtigen Schnittstellen der Hardware. Somit können beliebige Tests "remote" ausgeführt und automatisch ausgewertet werden. Unsere Testracks sind äußerst flexibel, daher läßt sich nahezu jede Hardwareplattform integrieren!

 

Kundenspezifische Tests

Neben unseren vorgefertigten Testmethoden können wir selbstverständlich auch projekt- und kundenspezifische Tests integrieren: Wahlweise bei uns, oder in Ihrer Testumgebung. Auch Themen wie Lifecycle Management und Tracking von Securitypatches sind uns nicht fremd! Gerne erarbeiten wir gemeinsam mit Ihnen ein passendes Konzept!