Product and Marketing Manager (m/f/d)

With our passion for Linux, we have been supporting exciting and innovative projects for major customers in the industrial environment on a daily basis for over 20 years. Working with us, you are always at the forefront of technology. We are involved in the Linux community and are active maintainers and contributors.

As Product and Marketing Manager you support the Head of Sales in all relevant matters, and you are responsible for the public appearance of Linutronix. You act as an interface between company and customers and identify their requirements. Furthermore you organize our public relations incl. trade fair presence. 

Our employees are our success, so we value your personal contribution and always have an open ear for you. In our company, you have a high degree of individual freedom and the opportunity for co-decision. Whether on-site or hybrid with mobile office plus frequent on-site presence, we give you the freedom you need to achieve a good work-life balance and to realize your personal life model.

Continue to detailed job offer  (Printversion)

E



Produkt- und Marketing Manager (m/w/d)

Mit unserer Leidenschaft für Linux begleiten wir seit über 20 Jahren täglich spannende und innovative Projekte bei namenhaften Kunden im industriellen Umfeld. Bei uns bist du technologisch immer vorn mit dabei. Wir engagieren uns in der Linux Community, sind aktiv als Maintainer und Contributor unterwegs.

Als Projektmanager (m/w/d) unterstützt du administrativ den Leiter Sales in allen relevanten Aspekten, vom Projektstart bis zum Abschluss des Projektes. Du fungierst als Schnittstelle zwischen Projektteam und Vertrieb und übernimmst die gesamte Koordination und Terminplanung. 

Unsere Mitarbeiter sind unser Erfolg, daher schätzen wir deinen persönlichen Beitrag und haben immer ein offenes Ohr für dich. Bei uns hast du einen hohen Grad an individueller Freiheit und die Möglichkeit zur Mitbestimmung. Ob vor Ort oder hybrid mit Mobile Office und regelmäßiger Anwesenheit vor Ort, wir geben dir den Freiraum, den du benötigst, um Privatleben und Beruf gut vereinbaren zu können und um dein persönliches Lebensmodell zu verwirklichen.

Weiter zum detaillierten Stellenangebot  (Printversion)